Services

Services during July

 

Thursday 19th July       

11.00am              Topcliffe                                 Mid-week Communion

 

Sunday 22nd July           Trinity 8

9.15m                   Skipton on Swale                 Holy Communion

10.45am              Baldersby St James              Holy Communion

10.45am              Topcliffe                                 Choral Matins

 

Thursday 26th July       

11.00am              Topcliffe                                  Mid-week Communion

 

Sunday 29th July           Trinity 9  

5th Sunday in the month

10.00am             Baldersby St James              Benefice Holy Communion

 

Services during August

 

Sunday 5th August                  Trinity 10

9.15am                Dalton                                   Holy Communion

10.45am              Baldersby St James            Holy Communion

6.30pm               Topcliffe                                Choral Evensong (BCP)

 

Thursday 9th August    

11.00am              Topcliffe                               Mid-week Communion

 

Sunday 12th August                Trinity 11

9.15am                Skipton on Swale                 Holy Communion

10.45am             Topcliffe                                 Holy Communion

 

Thursday 16th August  

11.00am              Topcliffe                                 Mid-week Communion

 

Sunday 19th August                Trinity 12

9.15am                 Rainton                                 Prayer Breakfast

10.45am              Topcliffe                                Holy Communion

6.30pm               Dalton                                    Evensong

 

Thursday 23rd August  

11.00am              Topcliffe                                Mid-week Communion

 

Sunday 26th August                Trinity 13

9.15m                  Skipton on Swale                  Holy Communion

10.45am             Baldersby St James              Holy Communion

10.45am             Topcliffe                                  Choral Matins

 

Thursday 30th August  

11.00am            Topcliffe                                    Mid-week Communion

Services during  September

 

Sunday 2nd September            Trinity 14

9.15am              Dalton                                        Holy Communion

10.45am           Baldersby St James                 Holy Communion

6.30pm            Topcliffe                                     Choral Evensong (BCP)

 

(CW-T/M) Common Worship, Trad/Modern Language   (BCP) – Book of Common Prayer